• Meetings & Events

Your conference hotel in Prenzlauer Berg

For the perfect setting for your meeting or conference in Berlin, look no further than Holiday Inn Berlin City Center East Prenzlauer Berg. Our location is ideal for business meetings and boasts excellent transport links to Berlin Mitte district, Alexanderplatz and Messe Berlin

Our meeting rooms:

Kiez

With its floor to ceiling windows and state-of-the-art technology, light-flooded conference room Kiez (44 sqm) fulfills all requirements for speakers and participants alike.

Inquire room

Bötzow & Helmholtz

Our two attractive boardrooms make relaxed meeting easy and allow you to work in peace. In addition to high-speed wifi there is access to a coffee pad machine, kettle and refrigerated minibar.

Inquire room

Kollwitz

A modern lighting concept paired with a 3.20 m high ceiling make Kollwitz a spacious, well-equipped conference room with a friendly ambience that lets you forget the noise of the outside world. Kollwitz is air-conditioned and can be divided into two separate rooms.

Inquire room

Conference packages

We offer conference packages for groups of 10 participants or more depending on the duration and time of day of your meeting. Of course we are happy to put together an individual offer tailored to your wishes.

Contact us!

• Meetings + Events

Ihr Seminarhotel in Prenzlauer Berg

Das Holiday Inn Berlin City Center East Prenzlauer Berg bietet den perfekten Rahmen für Ihr Meeting oder Ihre Tagung in Berlin. Die Lage unseres Hotels ist ideal für geschäftliche Meetings mit bester Verkehrsanbindung zum Bezirk Berlin Mitte, Alexanderplatz und zur Messe Berlin.

Unsere Seminarräume:

Kiez

Mit seiner ebenerdigen Fensterfront verfügt der lichtdurchflutete Tagungsraum Kiez über eine Fläche von 44m² mit aktueller Technik erfüllt er alle Anforderungen für Referenten und Teilnehmer gleichermaßen.

Raum anfragen

Bötzow & Helmholtz

Unsere beiden attraktiven Boardrooms garantieren ein entspanntes Meeting und Ruhe zum Arbeiten. Neben dem High Speed W-Lan steht Ihnen eine Kaffeepad Maschine inklusive Wasserkocher sowie eine gekühlte Minibar zur Verfügung.

Raum anfragen

Kollwitz

Unser großzügiger Raum Kollwitz mit 3,20m durchgehender Deckenhöhe ist ein modern ausgestatteter und klimatisierter Konferenzraum, das moderne Lichtkonzept und freundliche Ambiente lässt das Innenliegen des Raums vergessen. Kollwitz kann in zwei separate Räume aufgeteilt werden.

Raum anfragen

Tagungspauschalen

Ab einer Teilnehmerzahl von 10 Personen können Sie unsere Tagungspauschalen für Veranstaltungen in unseren Tagungsräumen buchen. Je nach Dauer und Tageszeit bieten wir Ihnen unterschiedliche Pauschalen an. Gerne stellen wir Ihnen aber auch ein individuelles Arrangement zusammen, das exakt auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnitten ist.

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt!